Below you can find a list of the current staff and professionals who make Hermitage a fantastic place to learn.

Management Team
Mrs Elspeth Davis, Head Teacher

Mrs Lynda McMurdo, Depute Head Teacher
Mr Paul Mulvenna, Depute Head Teacher
Miss Nicola Thomson, Principal Teacher (Numeracy Leader)
Miss Kirsty Todd, Principal Teacher (Literacy Leader)

Primary 1
(1) Mrs Alison Hardie / Mrs Lynda McMurdo

(1) Mrs Aeronwy Scott 
(1) Mrs Anne Miller

Primary 2
(2a) Miss Sarah Critchley

(2b) Mrs Emma Stevenson

Primary 3
(3a) Mrs Laura Johnstone

(3b) Mr Simon Henry

Primary 4
(4a) Miss Kirsty Todd

(4b) Mrs Pauline Rae

Primary 5
(5a) Miss Rachel Gallacher

(5b) Mrs Fiona Paul / Mrs Lyndsay Carmichael

Primary 6
(6a) Mrs Louise Grafton

(6b) Mr Darren Craig

Primary 7
(7a) Mrs Carol Brown

(7b) Miss Nicola Thomson

Cover Teachers (McCrone)
Mr Diego Osorio
Miss Fiona D’Arcy

Learning Support Teacher
Miss Colette Lafferty

Visiting Specialists
Mrs Gillian McGrogan
(Advises on speech and language matters for children in our school who have Additional Support Needs.)
Dr Anne Grieg
(Allocated Educational Psychologist.)
Mrs Alison Atwood
(Advises on hearing impairment matters for children in our school who have Additional Support Needs.)

Support Staff
Mrs Ruth Hanks
Mrs Lorna Potter
Mrs Alison MacFarlane
Mrs Madeline Johnston
Mrs Arlene McNeilage
Mrs Lorna Arroll
Mrs Donna Bradbury
Mrs Lucy Impey

Office Staff
Mrs Andrea Butler
Mrs Lisa Paterson
Miss Sarah Hodgson

Janitorial Staff
Mr Brian Tracey

Catering/Cleaning Supervisors
Mrs Heather Brown (Catering)
Mr Robert Campbell (Cleaning)